To provide you with the best experience on this website, cookies are used. By using the site it's assumed that you're happy with our use of cookies. However, you can change your cookie settings at any time. More info on cookies.
Allow cookies

My Shortlist

Build your own itineraries by clicking the Add to Excursion button to add an item to your Itinerary basket.

About The Area

Sideview of the Pioneers Museum

Rochdale Borough is made up of four separate townships - Heywood, Middleton, Rochdale and Littleborough and The Pennines - each with their own unique identity.

Find out more about the townships, what to see and do and where to stay now!

Rochdale Town Hall
A Steam Train at Heywood Railway Station
Rochdale Heywood
Middleton Arena at Night
A Buthers Shop Window in Littleborough
Middleton Littleborough & The Pennines